Nicki Minaj has revealed the track
list for her upcoming second
studio album, Pink Friday: Roman
Reloaded. The 16-track album
features collaborations with Chris
Brown, Lil Wayne, Nas and more
and comes out on April 3rd.
Check out the full list of songs
“Roman Holiday”
“Come On A Cone”
“I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron
& Rick Ross
“Beez In The Trap” feat. 2 Chainz
“HOV Lane”
“Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil
“Champion” feat. NAS, Drake &
Young Jeezy
“Right By My Side” feat. Chris
“Sex In the Lounge” feat. Lil
Wayne & Bobby V
“Pound The Alarm”
“Whip It”
“Beautiful Sinner”
“Marilyn Monroe”
“Young Forever”
“Fire Burns”
“Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man
“Stupid Hoe”
“Turn Me On” (on deluxe edition)
“Va Va Voom” (on deluxe


join the discussion of this post

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s