About My Previous Blog – My Apologies If It Was Overwhelming For Some People


talinorfali

I would like to take today to apologize for my previous blog about what I wrote about the Illiterate Generation we live in Today. I just feel and from what I am seeing when I am out in public and everything, I see technology doing the thinking for people when it comes to basic math and everything and that is why I am so concerned and I had to touch base on this subject as why it is important to me. I mean there is a limit as to how much technology we use on a daily basis. I believe that I have right to express what I feel and what I have been witnessing. If I was not a concerned person about this subject, and if I didn’t genuinely care, I wouldn’t even have bothered writing such a blog, but I do care about this subject a lot as…

View original post 475 more words

join the discussion of this post

