EXCLUSIVE: Listen To Monica’s “New Life” Inside! [AUDIO]

Majic 102.1

Monica New LifeMonica has a brand new album coming out on April 10th, but you can hear all of New Life first right here! Monica doesn’t have many features, but you will hear Brandy, Wale and Mary J. Blige as guest stars on New Life. Here’s the tracklist:

1. “Intro” (Interlude)

2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy
3. “Daddy’s Good Girl
4. “Man Who Has Everything
5. “Big Mistake
6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale
7. “Without You
8. “Until It’s Gone
9. “Amazing
10. “Cry
11. “Time To Move On
12. “Outro” (Interlude)


View original post 2 more words


join the discussion of this post

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s