Interview: GO.GO meets Peaches


GO.GO Festival 2012

Queen of electro-punk Peaches caught up with GO.GO to share the secrets behind what inspires her music and her fashion.

She’s collaborated with the likes of Pink and Christina Aguleria and this sassy lady is ready to take GO.GO’s Sunday crowd by storm…

How do you plan to handle a crowd of 3,000+ women at GO.GO? Any tips for us?
Hey I can’t help you on that you are gonna have to help yourself!!! I
am psyched to handle this crowd!!!

What do you bring on tour with you? Any good luck charms or unusual items?
I always bring my custom grillz. I have bottom ones that I can wear in
my mouth all night long and a set of top grillz that I wear on a
chain.

What inspires your music?

Anything that makes you feel powerful.

Your music can be quite controversial, what would you say to…

View original post 245 more words

join the discussion of this post

